Site Map

Search:   Go
Services:

Newsletter Signup
Email Address:

Pool Engineering, Inc.
1201 N. Tustin Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92807

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday
8:00am to 5:00pm
and Friday
8:00am to 2:00pm

Contact Us at:
Ph: (714) 630-6100
Fx: (714) 630-6114
Email: info@pooleng.com

Driving Directions

Links:

APSP

GAVA Awards 

American Shotcrete Association


California Pool &
Spa Association


Home \ About Us \ PEI Staff Members

PEI Staff Members

Pool Engineering, Inc. currently employs a well-qualified staff of 17 employees including engineers, drafters, designers, administrative personnel and sales personnel.

Our staff is highly trained in the field of construction and engineering, and is well prepared to assist our clients with all tasks relating to construction and design of swimming pools and residential improvement structures.

Please feel free to familiarize yoursef with our staff.

Ron Lacher, P.E., C.B.P.
Founder and President
Pool Engineering, Inc.

Todd Lacher, P.E.
Senior Managing Engineer
Pool Engineering, Inc.

Kristof Nadasdi Kristof Nadasdi, S.E.
Senior Structural Engineer
Pool Engineering, Inc.
kristofn@pooleng.com

Greg Lacher
Director of Business Development
Pool Engineering, Inc.
gregl@pooleng.com

Jeffery Collins Jeff Collins, P.E.
Senior Engineer
Pool Engineering, Inc.
jeffc@pooleng.com

Matt Thompson Matt Thompson, P.E.
Associate Engineer
Pool Engineering, Inc.
MattT@pooleng.com

Christopher Biedenbach Chris Biedenbach, P.E.
Senior Engineer
Pool Engineering, Inc.
chrisb@pooleng.com

Charles Voder Charles Volder, P.E.
Associate Engineer
Pool Engineering, Inc.
CharlesV@pooleng.com

Tim Knoll Tim Knoll
Engineering Technician
Pool Engineering, Inc.
timk@pooleng.com

Bryan Merchant Bryan Merchant, P.E.
Associate Engineer
Pool Engineering, Inc.
BryanM@pooleng.com

Debbie Mitchell Debbie Mitchell
Accounts Receivable Manager,
Administration, Customer Service
Pool Engineering, Inc.
DebbieM@pooleng.com

Roberto Lopez
Structural Designer
Pool Engineering, Inc.
RobertoL@pooleng.com

Julien Pineda Julien Pineda
Julien Pineda
Engineering Technician
julienp@pooleng.com

Derek Williams Derek Williams
IT Specialist
Director of Software Development
Pool Engineering, Inc.
DerekW@pooleng.com

Justin Bridges Justin Bridges
Justin Bridges
Engineering Technician
justinb@pooleng.com

Matthew Sacendoncillo Matthew Sacendoncillo, E.I.T.
Structural Designer
Pool Engineering, Inc.
MatthewS@pooleng.com

Kyle Jones Kyle Jones, E.I.T.
Structural Designer
Pool Engineering, Inc.
KyleJ@pooleng.com

Home | Contact Us | Terms of Serivce | Site Map | Newsletter Archive
Copyright© 2017 by Pool Engineering, Inc.  All Rights Reserved

Web Development by Regency Web Services, Inc.